animal

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Good morning friend steemit ...
Hopefully this morning is better, from the morning of yesterday, this morning I will post an animal that I found this afternoon in my house, deliberately I took the picture with smarthenphon which is of normal quality you might like to see it,
This animal is also similar to a ringgit or beetle, but it still has different colors and shapes, if this animal is black red and the beard is very displayed until it reaches the body and the eyes are very cunning looking for an attack, then don't try touching this animal because It's very painful to bite. Now and thank you for the story from me, hopefully you will be entertained by this photo


![image]()
![image]()
Sort:  

That looks like a ferocious bug. I bet it can give you a nasty bite...ouchie! :-)

That's right, unless we touch it,😁😁😁