Life on Steemit when you married is not really easy

in #esteem7 years ago

Hay friends it's really been a long while, it's not really easy mixing up steemit with family I most confess to you, as a wife and soon mother this is going to be hard but am not running I may not post as frequently but am with you all....

I have missed a lot from this nice platform and and have missed chatting with my friends and those funny crazy steemians....

OK friends I need you to always believe that as much as you post and socialize here on this platform let's not forget that we are all one big family connecting with one another...

Keep up the work and steem on with Love...

Really having issues uploading pictures on esteem, everytime I do that it keeps pp and all my works will be deleted....

Esteem needs an upgrade