Walk... Up and down... Price also up and down...

in #esteem5 years ago

stuq4qgr3p.jpg

Well done to myself. Another day achieving my 8k steps goal. Well done... Busy and hectic day. Event outside in the morning. Tidying office in the afternoon. Walking in and out... Up and down... So I guess this is the main reason I hit my goal...

Tomorrow we will be having another full day outside. Fingers crossed.🤞

Didn't do trading at all today. No time yo spare. But I did have two open orders since last night. One hit and another still waiting. This is no financial advice! This is just what I am doing and I am sharing and hoping to learn from you all too.

p6hkj92u1k.jpg

Price shot up last night... I am now just doing the "simple buy low sell high". Need to restrategize which way suits me more. Every one has our own experience and methods. So we share experience and learn..

4c3nxzooni.jpg

Studying the charts... Placing orders... Stop loss is an important step... Yup... Need to have this.

Let's wish for a better tomorrow... I am exhausted and needed to call it a day now. Wish you all have fun and have a great day!

Sort:  

It's heart attack when looking at the price! went up in a minute and less than an hour it went down again. I was holy ****

Like roller coaster...