You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ASSORTED SUPERFOOD BITES πŸ’–πŸ’šπŸ’–

in #esteem β€’ 5 years ago

Awwwwwwwwww, thank you so much my Dear Tracey. Well my daughter put them in fridge for her self and the boys. Well, I am sure my son in law is going to have some too. But the guests didn't get any, lol. Otherwise, I enjoyed the time with my grandsons the most, I don't really care about parties. But I am sure you can relate to that 😍

Sort: Β 

Yes! I absolutely relate to not caring for parties. But time with the family is special. Enjoy every moment with those precious grandsons Lena! Children grow so fast....

Oh yes they do and since they turned three they are talking more every time I see them and it's so funny! But you know, even if your boy is younger 😍

Absolutely! He's two and he amazes us by his vocabulary and grasp of conversations! But he can also be funny. It's a special age watching small children discover the world around them. So inspiring

Yes! Exactly! I just love spending time with them 😍