streaks of poetry memories

in #esteem6 years ago

image

In a poem
if tonight I'm gone
do not grieve
do not you also melara.

because I will not be happy
if tonight I die
do not you shed tears.
do not you put it down
karana aku ta baahgia

If tonight I'm dead and true
recall you as Poetry
remember me in a dream
and every time you wake up in paagi
because in every day of your day, your step, your breath.
I maasih abaadi even though only a piece of poetry ..

indonesia

Dalam selembar puisi
jika malam ini aku tiada
jangan kau berduka
jangan pula kau melara.

karena aku takakan bahagia
jika malam ini aku mati
jangan kau meneteskan Air mata.
jangan pula kau merena
karana aku takan baahgia

Jika malam ini aku benar tiada dan mati
kenanglah kau sebaagai Puisi
kenanglah aku dalam mimpi
dan setiap kau terbangun di paagi
karna di setiap.. harimu,langkahmu,napasmu.
aku maasih abaadi meski hanya menjadi selembar puisi..