You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 27th -Memorial Day Celebration. Have a great day

in #esteem5 years ago

Hey buddy! Sounds like a pretty tough road you're paving there right now. You know Brian and I think of you daily, especially when Wolfie's snuggling up to me at night lol Hoping and praying that this treatment is successful!🤗

Sort:  

Yea must be the water. Hehehe
I am thinking of yous everyday. I think of my support and wish you have the same Or better.
I do think of wolfie and brain just sitting there staring. Hahahahahaha. Funny. It puts a smile on me face. Keeps me going.
I. Need to keep the attitude up and as far ahead of this before it strikes. It is so fast growing. If you wait for a plan after it strikes you just gave it 2-3 weeks to get further down the road.
You have to catch it as early as possible every time it pops up.
We made the 90 day goal. Whoop whooop