DUCK.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians.

duck poultry highly profitable for farmers, because the meat is very tasty, and very easy to maintain it.

image

in addition to the meat is tasty duck can produce eggs that much, and now the price of the duck egg is more expensive in compare with the chicken eggs.

Sort:  

good post, you deserve a high ranking, I follow you, I hope you help me,

good post, you deserve a high ranking, I follow you, I hope you help me,

WARNING - The message you received from @mokulkhan is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steemlove

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.