A famous love story.

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Ranbir: Well, grandfather will have to accept our rates, understand?

Mimah: How to accept the rate? And why the rate will be accepted?

Ranbir: The love that we have between the two is to say that it is much more than the grandfather-grandfather.

Mim: How do you understand?

Ranabi: Dada-grandfather, how many sons and daughters?

Mim: 10 people

Ranbir: Our father will be 20. Then the love between us is greater than that of grandparents.

MIM: The idea of ​​proving your love by killing me, is not it?

Ranbir: What do you mean, you mean to kill?

Mim: Will you have 20 children in your stomach or mine? I can not take Babu more than two babies.

Ranbir: Just two?

Mim: Yes, yes. What do you do with 20 kids, if I'm not alive?

Ranbir: Why do not you live?

Mim: You do not have to do anything to be 20 kids. You need only 20 nights, and I have 20 years. Bubba, I'm afraid to worry too.

Ranabi: Why can not you be able to grandfather?

Mim: Grandfather is doing, because there was nothing to control birthdate during Grandfather's time. To play fun game with the grandfather, there are 10 times to be mother.

She did not have more than two babu on this day.
Ranbir: Well, what do we use for birth control?

Mim: Yes. After all these things, after saying marriage, I will break the nose right now.

Ranbir: So, if I break my nose, I can take the scent of your body?

Mim: Has been done, and no longer needs to be rubbed. I dug all the days, but I did not go down on my own. I'll sleep now

Ranbir: I do not want to sleep alone.

Mim: Are you starting again? Sleep quietly. I kept

The phone really kept Mim. But Mim knows, Rani's sleep will not come. If you do not kiss every night, this bad boy does not sleep. So after a while Mim called again. Without the ring, from the other side-

Ranbir: Hello Mim, Baby, I miss you

Mim: Listen, I did not call for pura. Take your sleeping pills, and sleep. Muwuya Bye, Good Night.

Mim to cut phone Now the madman will sleep. Swearing in the morning will be lying on the bed until the mim calls it. In the morning, there is a class, and the sleeping eyes diminished.

Sleeping asleep from the washroom. The light of the mobile was lit. Mim realizes that the madman has written Good Night and I Love You. It's crazy habits. Mim fell asleep without responding.
image

Mim and Rani's cousin each. Their fathers are two brothers. But the relationship between the two brothers is very bad. But no one except Mim and Ranaibir will be able to live. Their love starts from the friendship of the two. In order to reduce the distance of the family, they start sharing different things in them. At one stage many of them are convinced and they feel weak in their own way. One day Mim was offered on Facebook by Ranbir. Mim did not agree first.