Sports (Playing futsal) :

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Good night all my friends, I am very thankful to all of you who have visited my blog and thanks for the upvote and comment from you all, and in my post this time I want to discuss a little about sport futsal play:

Futsal is a ball game played by two teams, each consisting of five people. The goal is to enter the ball into the opposing goal, by manipulating the ball with the foot. In addition to the five main players, each team is also allowed to have a backup player. Unlike other indoor soccer games, because the futsal field is smaller in size than other soccer games, and the futsal field is bounded by lines,

image

I am very fond of and interested in playing futsal because besides being able to play with friends we can exercise and we gain the benefits of playing futsal, such as losing weight, burning if, smooth blood circulation, making the body stronger, and many more benefits we will get in playing futsal, and I feel the benefits.

image

That's all I have for you all, hope you like it and useful for me and for all of you, therefore we need to exercise in strengthening our immune system, thank you for visiting and reading my blog post. Greetings to all.
Upvote, comment and do not forget follow me @mahmuliadi

image

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.10 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mahmuliadi.

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mahmuliadi.