Sort: Ā 

Noooooooo dude!!! Just Noooooo!!šŸ¤ŖšŸ¤ŖšŸ¤ŖšŸ˜³šŸ˜³šŸ˜³

I still have like 3 months to go!! I am waiting for the doctor, he is delivering a totally different baby!! A baby that is not attached to me at all and i dont know and will definitely not be coming home with me!!! šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ˜…šŸ˜…

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahahahhaha sorry i misunderstood!! My bad.. hahahahahaha oh gosh!

You crack me up this early in the morning!!! I could not catch one giggle out of me and it escaped! The hubs looked at me weirdly! šŸ¤£šŸ˜‚šŸ¤£

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol because you just made a crazy assumption!! I'm not ready for this kid to join me yet!! She still hasbat least 3 more months of baking to do!! Lol

Im sure your hubs knows you are cracked in the head already!! He just thinks its normal!! šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android