eSteem Crypto Art & Design Challenge By Maraco

in #esteem6 years ago

With this post I’m making my entry to eSteem Crypto Art & Design Challenge and in the same way to the Stemit community.

Imagen 001.png

My post was inspired in Picasso's work, "Woman's Head with Curls".

picasso-head-of-a-woman-wth-green-curls.jpg
source

Picasso could communicate with great clarity and frankness, as in this 1964 study of red clay that reflected Egyptian influence. It is an immensely tactile portrait - when our eyes travel over it, in this case I adopted the colors of the original work to the colors of eSteem. for its elaboration I used watercolor, brushes and paper.

the process:
Imagen 009.jpg
Imagen 008.jpg
@sndbox @good-karma
@creativecrypto
#esteem #sndbox #creative #art #artzone

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

@maraco, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.