📷Photography

in #esteem5 years ago

I am sharing photos of landscapes, moments and experiences. Nature and sea are the most visited themes in my photo collection, but any attention-grabbing aspect can be photographed. Hope you enjoy it...Location: Furnas - São Miguel Island - Azores

In portuguese: local idílico nas imediações da lagoa das Furnas...local de contemplação...espero que gostem :)

yf5knojloc.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 6 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
3



Hey @marcoteixeira, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

This bench looks so comfortable, I would like to sit down.

Thanks for appreciate it :) Cheers :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Preciso de um desses lá no quintal 😀

Boa...e eu vou optar pela escolha de um quintal...primeiro :)