the beauty of a butterfly in the morning dew ..(bilingual)

in #esteem6 years ago

steemian kembali lagi bersama saya @mazaklalo75,pada kesempatan kali ini saya akan memposting sebuah kupu kupu yang sangat cantik dan juga sangat menarik..

steemian back again with me @ mazaklalo75, on this occasion I will post a very beautiful butterfly butterflies as well.

jadi,di bawah ini saya akan menunjukkan kepada anda begaimana indah nya sebuah kupu kupu di pagi hari..

so, below I will show you how beautiful its a butterfly in the morning ..

image

image

image

image

nah,itulah foto keindahan dan kecantikan sebuah kupu kupu di pagi hari,saya harap agar steemian tertarik dengan postingan saya ini dan jangan lupa juga untuk upvote follow dan komen @mazaklalo75..

well, that's a photo of the beauty and beauty of a butterfly in the morning, I hope that steemian interested in my posting this and do not forget also to upvote follow and comment @ mazaklalo75 ..

  Thank you so much @mazaklalo75

Camera SONY Z3