very unique and interesting bugs in aceh forest.(bilingual)

in #esteem6 years ago

steemian kembali lagi bersama saya @mazaklalo75,pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin memposting sebuah bug yang sangat unik dan sangat menarik,bug ini saya temukan pada pagi hari dan tepat nya berada di hutan aceh,saya sangat kagum bisa mendapatkan bug yang sangat cantik dan unik seperti ini..

steemian back again with me @ mazaklalo75, on this occasion I want to post a bug that is very unique and very interesting, this bug I found in the morning and precisely its in aceh forest, I was amazed to get a very beautiful and unique bug like this..

saya baru kali ini melihat bug yang sangat indah dan unik seperti ini,bug ini memiliki tubuh yang berduri,tapi saya tidak tahu apakah bug jenis ini bisa terbang atau tidak..

I just this time saw a very beautiful and unique bug like this, this bug has a thorny body, but I do not know whether this type of bug can fly or not ..

image

image

image

image

nah,inilah bug yang saya sebutkan tadi,saya harap agar steemian tertarik dengan postingan saya ini,jangan lupa untuk upvote dan follow @mazaklalo75..

well, this is the bug I mentioned earlier, I hope that steemian interested in my posting this, do not forget to upvote and follow @ mazaklalo75 ..

        Thank you so much @mazaklalo75