Arkansas River railroad bridge

in #esteem6 years ago

This railroad bridge crosses the Arkansas River in Little Rock. These photos were taken while visiting the Clinton Presidential Library.

image

image



Enter your hand shadow photo here!

Hand Shadows no.2

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

If you are already using eSteem on your phone or eSteem Surfer on your PC, be sure and use #esteem as one of your tags, post original content and write at least 50 words for the possibility of an upvote from @good-karma !

Posted with eSteem

image

>

Sort:  

Beautiful photography

Posted using Partiko iOS

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-15T15:58:24
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1654.82/3200.00
Total Photos: 156
Total comments: 558
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 5.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

well howdy there melinda010100! sorry it's been awhile since I've been around, I'm sorry about that, I will get my act together eventually!
hey what were you doing down in Arkansas? don't you live up North somewhere? that looks like a really old bridge but good photos.

Yep I'm in Wisconsin! I have done a fair amount of traveling around the United States. This happened to be on one of our Presidential Library tours. It seemed like a good excuse to go traveling, but then I have never needed much of an excuse to pack a suitcase!

haha! well I don't blame you for loving to travel unless you can't sleep in hotels like me, lol. I have to be totally exhausted before I can fall asleep in a strange place.

I think you get over that quickly when you do it often enough! I would never let that keep me home. It's a big wide wonderful world and I wish I could see it all!

howdy back melinda010100~ well, lol. I would love to actually if the money was there I'd be up North all summer and down South all winter!

the bridge is beautiful, I really like the bridge, Kalou in Aceh is not as beautiful as that.

It is a good old bridge! I don't think I have never seen one quite like that.

wow ,, the bridge is very beautiful and nice. good posts my best friend @melinda010100 I always follow your posts and share your posts my friends @melinda010100 thank you for the information. continue my good friend.

I do appreciate all of your resteems! I'm happy you like my posts!

Good photo!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice Bridge photos @melinda010100
Upvoted of course.

nicly capture all the picture looking so beauty full.

Photography pemandangan yang sangat bagus @melinda010100, dan alam yang begitu bersih, cara mengambil gambarnya juga sangat bagus,, saya sangat suka dengan postingan anda dan saya selalu ingin membagikan postingan anda @melinda010100...

Awesome old bridge. They don't make 'em like that anymore. Not only the steel superstructure but the stone foundation too.