Lack of sunshine blues...

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Since I am drawing a blank and am uninspired about posting today, and since I am noticing a few cat pictures for #caturday, here is one more.

An irresistible kitten in the barn last weekend at the Pumpkin Patch.

image

You can't go wrong with kitten pictures. Right?

image

Happy weekend! I'm hoping the sun comes out at some point so that I feel a bit more motivated

Shadow Contest Round 41- Scary Shadows



Posted with eSteem

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Happy Caturday! No, it's hard to go wrong with kitten photos... and that's definitely an adorable little furball!

=^..^=

Hello good friend, I'm @melinda010100, how are you okay,

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You are so right, Melinda. You never fail with cats' photos. 🙂
Don't worry, the inspiration will return soon. It happens to all of us.

That kinda cuteness can’t help but inspire.
(╹◡╹)

Nice pictures. Hope the sun comes out for you today :) I have a weak spot for kittens. I took one home once from the grain elevator I was working at. It was a good, spontaneous decision.

They're the cutest creatures when they're this young. :)

Awww. Cute kitty!

It's been gray out here, too. We had the sun poke through the clouds, but only for about an hour. Now it's raining and the wind gusts are supposed to hit 50mph.

Sounds much the same as here. I didn't even go out to get the mail this afternoon. It can wait until tomorrow!

hahaha! look at that little thing! No you can't go wrong with kitten pictures, great job!

Isn't it a cutie? The girls were talking about sticking it in their coat pockets and smuggling it out of there. They thought it might like to live at their house is better than in the barn this winter.

haha! I'm sure they're right, that would be one spoiled cat! lol...that's too funny. How have you been today? Don't tell me you didn't get enough done today! that's the way I feel everyday too though.

Life is pretty simple these days, so if I spend an hour each morning doing some chores I can pretty well stay on top of it. The problem is some days I skip the hour of doing chores. Oh well. My daughter stop by tonight and brought me some carry out, so I didn't even have to cook supper tonight. Made it an easy day. It was raining this afternoon when the mailman came so I didn't even bother to go out to the mailbox, it'll still be there in the morning!

Well that sounds like a pretty nice day. So he rest of the day you were feverishly working on steemit? lol.

I probably did more reading than commenting. But it was a good day on Steem! I am looking forward to the numbers tomorrow. I feel like I had a good week. But who knows!

yes isn't it amazing that it's so hard to know!

You're right. You can't go wrong with kitten pictures. What a sweet little one!

I had to threaten my girls to keep them from trying to smuggle him home in their pocket!

My daughter would be the exact same way. :)

You definitely can't go wrong with cat pictures @melinda010100 This little kitten is adorable.

Lovely kittens, just stroke and cuddle. A great post for a lazy Sunday afternoon.

Greetings my friend :)

So adorable. You did good for having nothing. LOL !