WINNERS eSteem sbi giveaway

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

WINNERS

Thanks to all the #eSteem users who stopped by and left a comment about why, or how long they have been using eSteem.

image

The randomly selected winners are:

@clicked

@izaid

@e-rich

@erikaflynn

@cave-man

What Is Steem Basic Income?
@steembasicincome is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Steem Basic Income is delivered through providing regular upvotes to member content.

Receive an upvote for life. The more shares you own, the bigger your sbi upvote!

Posted with eSteem

Enter your profile shadow photo here!

Shadow Contest- Profile Shadows

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

>

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

grats to the winners i got lost from here to there lol not sure how long ive used esteem but i loved being able to scroll anthru steemit while in bed hehehe handing out flowers and wine to all the lovely ladies woooo 🌹🌹🌹🌹🍷🍷🍷🍷🍫🍫🍫🍫🍫🤣😘😘😂👍 waves to all

You missed the contest, but I am always happy to see you here, my wacky friend! You always make me smile.

yeah i noticed but i said it for free 😂

Congratulations to the winners!
And congratulations to Melinda for being so supportive and helpful. 🙂

Thanks, my dear friend. I appreciated you comment entry and thank you for your kind words.

congratulations to the winners hopefully hopefully in eSteem.

All winners use esteem and would be great for you to follow!

Something complicated for me sometimes I don't understand at all because here I just imitate. There are no close friends that I can take to understand eSteem so I just follow the methods only if something complicated I need to have friends who are embedded in eSteem near here .

Posted using Partiko Android

Please ask if you have questions, and I will try to help. Are you following esteem on Discord? eSteem University might be helpful to you. You can make more friends who speak your language.

Yes..

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations to the winners and a big thank you to you Melinda for always helping others! Well done!

You are so sweet! Thank you for buying an SBI share for me today! that's pretty wonderful!

Congratulations to the winners. You are wonderful to always help others. For me you are the wonder woman

image

I need to borrow my granddaughters socks! Thanks for your very sweet words, my friend! ♥️

Hahaha is a good idea. Thanks for being a wonderful friend♥️

Very good posts @melinda010100, every human being must have won and someone lost, keep on going @melinda010100 ,,

Not everyone can win each time! But there is always next time.

Yeah ... That's right @melinda010100, but the losers remain passionate to win ...

I will do the contest again when I get some more Steem built back up.

Ok, God willing, I also joined the contest, if I don't forget, thank you @melinda010100

I hope that those who haven't won this time will still be enthusiastic to take part in the following contest, because there will be losers and winners.

I will try to another contest soon!

Yay Thank You so much @melinda010100, You rock \m/.
Congratulations to all the winners.
@melinda010100, eSteem app is the best :D

My pleasure and I agree! @eSteem is the best. 👍

I liked your publication. Thank you

Bagi yang belum menang harus semangat terus, pertama kalah itu biasa ,tapi kalau ke depan pasti menang , semangat terus jangan menyerah... postingan yang sangat bagus @melinda010100

Bagi yang belum menang harus semangat terus, pertama kalah itu biasa ,tapi kalau ke depan pasti menang , semangat terus jangan menyerah... postingan yang sangat bagus @melinda010100

I will do another giveaway contest soon!

congrats to the winners :D i will look into this , need some more info first , tnx :)

Congratulations to all the winners..

Wow! i won this.
I can't thank you enough.

Congrats to you!

Your are truly wonderful. I see why people call you lovely melinda all the time.

good night my good friend, and I want to congratulate the winner of your contest @melinda010100 you are amazing @melinda010100 you always help us, for me you are amazingly good, kind and beautiful woman again, i like the contest you post , and I would love to share your posts with my good friends, by @putra01.

Thank you for your kind words, my friend! I am happy to help any time I can and I appreciate that you share my posts! 🙂

Congratulations @melinda010100! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!