A typical cake from Aceh (Bu bajeek):

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Good evening all my friends, hopefully we are in good health and always, I am very thankful to all of you who have visited and give upvote to my post. And in my post this time I want to share a photo about a typical cake from Aceh (bu bajeek) :

image

Bu bajeek, a typical cake from Aceh is a cake that has existed from the past until now and so on, the cake bubajek typical cakes from Aceh we use people (aceh) using when there is a wedding, bringing the groom, as a condition of the hand seed, approximately,

image

That's all I can share with you all,
Maybe on another occasion, I will share how to make a typical cake from Aceh, (bu bajeek)
may be useful to me and to all of you, and I want to thank all of you who have visited my blog, please support, response and guidance from all of you, regards and follow : @mellwe.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.08 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mellwe.