You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adios Partikos - It’s official I’m an eSteemer

in #esteem5 years ago

I like to see that Partico is upvoting you and say "Thank you for being a partico user"
That ironic.
Alright - I maybe follow you in a day or two. But I will stay at partico as long as steem value us below 0,20
image.png

Sort:  

So I’ve burned all my partiko points for upvotes on my previous posts and now I’m earning eSteem tokens for all my comments and usage of the eSteem app just like partiko has and you can now burn them for upvotes or promotions on eSteem and you can tip others in eSteem token

!ENGAGE 10

Like the tip!
Have to try Some day. Time to sleep

Posted using Partiko Android

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.