The Annual Event

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello steemian... after long time, today i want to share my Annual event in this year. Graduated and beginning yellow book. This event implemented in every year before Ramadhan month. Bellow is some of my picture in this event.

This is my classmate and our teacher.
image
image

Eat together with our teacher 4E class.
image
image

With my teacher.
image
image

Freestyle.
image

That is my some pictures in 2018 Annual Event.
Our class 4E is always the best.

Sort:  

Teh ustad keulon saboh, hhj

Jeut hai... neupileh ju.. hehe

WARNING - The message you received from @riandifc is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-autosteem-dot-info
Please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness if you find my work to protect you and the community valuable. Your support is really appreciated!

Loading...