INSPIRATION LENTERA STORY ABOUT THE SEA

in #esteem6 years ago

image
I'm always interested in the sea. I feel close to the essence of life and creation as I stand, listen, and watch the waves.

I have a holiday home by the sea and if I had not had a job in the middle of town, I might have lived on a beautiful little island surrounded by oceans.

At night, the roaring sound of the waves soothed me.

However, I've watched the ocean sweep over a vast land.

I see a lot of people have to save their wives, children, relatives and possessions when suddenly a big wave throws and pulls into the sea.

The oceans and mountains I saw on a beautiful island reminded God's covenant with Noah.

A rainbow reminds us of God's promise that He will not send another flood.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mnazwir! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mnazwir! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!