MONYET CANTIK dan UNIK

in #esteem6 years ago

Malam ini saya mau membagikan beberapa gambar hasil dari jepretan tangan saya kemaren sore di hutan nagan raya.
Ini merupakan sekelompok monyet yang sangat langka ditemukan di tempat lain. Sungguh cantik dan unik bila kita lihat. Kalau dilihat dari jauh monyet ini seperti memakai pakaian bagus yang masih baru.
Saya sempat berpikir ingin menangkap dan memelihara monyet ini. Sangat bagus.

Setelah melihat gambar yang saya bagikan anda pasti suka dan ingin memeliharanya. Saya sendiri tak bosan-bosan melihat monyet ini dengan warna-warni yang sangat cantik.
Demikianlah yang dapat saya bagikan malam ini semoga anda menyukainya dan terimakasih.
by:@moer.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by moer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.