Photography animals

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friend steemit tonight meet again with me @ Motobeko87 tonight I will share stories about animals hopefully friends who are in stimeet like the way I work


image


image


This animal is one of the most unique and beautiful animals, this animal has a very small size, but unfortunately, this animal died I found on the leaf, what is the cause of this animal's catastrophe, it is beautiful the power of god, this animal is dead, but still also unique and beautiful, udah long animal is not rotten, animal, this i found in the forest behind my house, when i take photo photo


image


image


image


Here are some pictures of this dead animal you can see for yourself, about this photo


This is the result of my work for tonight I hope you guys like the way I work this one thank you friends have read my post


fototeken

by @motobeko87