เพิ่งรู้ว่า โพสต์ผ่าน apps ได้

in #esteem6 years ago

ตอนนี้ติดตั้ง apps esteem แล้วใช้งานได้ สำหรับผู้ใช้ android โหลดได้ที่ google play >> https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.netsolutions.esteem

ขอให้โพสต์กันให้สนุกค่ะ

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Esteem is maybe not the best solution to my opinion because it takes a big part of your reward, around 25%. The best solution is to open your internet browser on your phone and use Steemit or Busy and also download Steemify it gives you update whenever there is some activity on your account. :)

Do you have links for those apps as I can't find them on my google play? Thx.

Here is the address where you can find those apps. Click on the right side menu on "steem interfaces" also in other sections there are useful tools as well. :)

Still, can't find the 'steeminterfaces' on the right menu. :(

Sorry maybe it was before my coffee, it is on the left. I feel ashamed :)