eSteem is one of the best steem blockchain application.

in #esteem5 years ago

o9huxjw6y8.jpg

Images source

At present, there are many steem blockchain platforms that support their members to continue writing their best content every day. but what I want to discuss this time is about one of the steem blockchain platforms, eSteem. eSteem is the only platform that always supports and provides support in the form of upvote for each of the best content from its users. I first got to know Steem Blockchain, the first platform I learned after Steemit was eSteem.

Fouder or the owner of the eSteem @good-karma is one of the smart application owners because he can develop the eSteem application to the present. Initially, eSteem gave their upvote automatically to every user of their application, but after the development that was done by @good-karma directly they finally decided to give their upvote only on content that was eligible for upvote by them but the content was pass curation by curators appointed by eSteem.

After the development of the eSteem application, many users began to stop writing content using the eSteem application because they could not write content that was eligible to be given an upvote by the eSteem so they preferred to stop creating content. However, some users even competing to write their best content so that they get an upvote from the eSteem so that every content they post on the eSteem application always gets curated by the eSteem curator.

ynec19ituk.jpg

Images Source

Although the price of rewards we get is not so much due to the falling price of STEEM and SBD, and it does not make eSteem users decrease because now eSteem already knows because there are seminars held at several events by application users eSteem itself. With this promotion, eSteem application users will increase so that in the future eSteem is growing and becoming one of the most widely used steem blockchain applications in the future.

Since the first time I joined eSteem, I have felt happiness in this application because almost every time I post my work on this eSteem platform or application I always get a curation quota in the form of upvote from them so that makes me even more excited to always write content through this eSteem application . Actually, I have been getting a curation allowance in the form of an upvote from the application since the beginning I worked on the Steem Blockchain platform, which is when I was still using my previous account.

Previously, I posted my content almost every day because every user gets an automatic up-to-date allocation from eSteem every day. But since the system change occurred on this eSteem application, I have only posted my best content because if not, then every content I post will not get a curation allowance in the form of upvote from the eSteem. Now, if I have finished writing an article then I have to make sure again the contents of the content that I wrote before I post it on the eSteem application in order to get a curation allowance in the form of an upvote from the eSteem later.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq