Bunga kenikir kuning cantik dan bermanfaat | Yellow yellow flower is beautiful and useful

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Selamat pagi warga steemit di mana pun kalian berada. Pada kali ini saya ingin berbagi sebuah cerita yang sangat menarik tentang bunga kenikir yang cantik dan bermanfaat bagi kesehatan manusia. Tanpa sengaja, Saya melihat bunga kenikir di halaman rumah tetangga saya yang sangat menarik. Karena itu saya ini bercerita disini.
Saya akan menulis dalam terjemahan bahasa Indonesia dan bahasa inggris.

Good morning steemit people wherever you are. At this time I want to share a very interesting story about the beautiful flower kenikir and beneficial to human health. Unintentionally, I see a flower in my neighbor's very interesting yard. Therefore I am telling you here.
I will write in Indonesian and English translation.

Tanaman kenikir sebenarnya memiliki beragam warna, seperti warna merah kuning dan orange. Tetapi kali ini saya hanya menulis tentang bunga kenikir kuning. Bunga dan daun kenikir memiliki bau yang khas berbunga majemuk dan berakar tunggal.

Thinking plants actually have a variety of colors, such as red yellow and orange. But this time I just write about yellow flower thinking. Flowers and leaves thinkers have a distinctive smell of flowering compound and single rooted.

Tanpa sengaja saya melewati halam rumah seorang warga di tempat saya tinggal. Saya melihat disana banyak terdapat bunga kenikir yang sangat indah. Saya penasaran dengan bunga itu. Saya mendekat dan mem fotonya. Setelah itu saya mencari taunya di internet, ternyata bunga kenikir itu memiliki banyak manfaat bagi kesehatan.

I accidentally passed the house of a resident of my residence. I see there are lots of very beautiful kenikir flowers. I was curious about the flower. I approached and photographed her. After that I search the taunya on the internet, it turns out that kenikir interest has many benefits for health.

Bunga kenikir merupakan tanaman liar yang biasanya tumbuh di hutan, semak-semak di pinggir jalan. Tapi karena bunganya yang indah, sehingga masyarakat banyak menanam nya sebagai tanaman hias. Nama lain tanaman ini adalah ulam raja (melayu) dan dan yellow ray flower (Inggris).

Flower kenikir is a wild plant that usually grows in the forest, bushes on the roadside. But because the flowers are beautiful, so many people plant it as an ornamental plant. Another name of this plant is the royal king (melayu) and and yellow ray flower (inggris).

Tanaman kenikir sebenarnya memiliki beragam warna, seperti warna merah kuning dan orange. Tetapi kali ini saya hanya menulis tentang bunga kenikir kuning. Bunga dan daun kenikir memiliki bau yang khas berbunga majemuk dan berakar tunggal.

Thinking plants actually have a variety of colors, such as red yellow and orange. But this time I just write about yellow flower thinking. Flowers and leaves thinkers have a distinctive smell of flowering compound and single rooted.
image
Tanam kenikir juga termasuk tanaman refugia, yaitu tanam yang dapat mengendalikan hama pada tanaman, seperti padi cabai dan tanaman pertanian lain. Tanaman kenikir biasa dapat tumbuh di hamparan luar yang sedikit panas dengan sinar matahari langsung. Di dataran rendah hingga pegunungan dengan ketinggian 1200 m di atas permukaan laut.

Thinking plant also includes plant refugia, which is planting that can control pests in plants, such as rice chili and other agricultural crops. Ordinary crop plants can grow on the outer expanse of little heat with direct sunlight. In the lowlands to the mountains with an altitude of 1200 m above sea level.

Tanaman kenikir juga sangat bermanfaat bagi kesehatan manusia. Daunnya dapat mengobati berbagai macam penyakit. Seperti mengobati sakit lambung, lemah jantung, obat kanker, dan masih banyak lagi.

Thinking plants are also very beneficial to human health. The leaves can treat various diseases. Like treating stomach pain, weak heart, cancer drugs, and much more.

Saya sendiri belum pernah menanam bunga kenikir ini. Di daerah saya sekarang masih banyak terdapat bunga kenikir yang banyak warna. Sedang kan bagi kesehatan manusia, saya belum mencobanya. Saya hanya mendengar ini dari teman-teman saya. Jika ingin halaman rumah anda indah. Anda dapat menanam bunga kenikir ini.

I myself have never planted this flower. In my area now there are many flowers that many colored kenikir. As for human health, I have not tried it yet. I only heard this from my friends. If you want your home page beautiful. You can plant this kenikir flowers.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muhammadkhalil13 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.