Introduction

in #esteem6 years ago

My name is Muhayatsyah. You can call me hayat. I am 18 years old. I was graduated from SMK N 4 Lhokseumawe.

image

My family and I live at Pusong lama street number 18, Lhokseumawe,Aceh. My hobby is watching tv and swimming. I really love swimming . Even, I have a dream to be a famous swimming atlet. I ever want to b
e first winner in olimpiade

image

I have two sisters and one brother. They are Raisya, Munira and Rizmi. I really love them. They really support my career. We often spend time together in the weekend. I think that’s all about myself. Thank you so much for your nice attention

Sort:  

@muhayat196, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!