esteem app help?!

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Can anyone offer help? I'm attempting to transfer over from Facebook to Steemit. I downloaded the Esteem app but each time I open the app I have to re-enter the user name and password. This requires logging into my laptop and finding the scan key- which defeats the purpose of having an app on my phone. Also, if you have read this far, please send me some steem to I can get on board with all the rest of you Steemers! Don't let FB drag me back in........!!272.JPG

Sort:  

@musicmom, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

I recommend bsteem

Thanks I'll give it a try!

I periodically make up my blog posts with TOP quotes. I really want to add this.

Maybe I'll include this part in my post, which I periodically compile on the basis of studying blogs.

This is an interesting expression in your post! :) I sometimes collect interesting quotes to make a post on their basis.