places I want to visit(part 1)

in #esteem6 years ago

India is one of the countries I want to visit.
You guys must have places - places that you really want to visit because we as human beings definitely have a desire to like the places beautiful and interesting. Well I want to explain to my steemit friends why i choose india as a favorite place to visit! imagesource images from google imageBecause India is one of the world's famous countries because it has several features that deserve thumbs up among them is the mosque tajmahal known for its history is very unique and interesting for us to know. This tajmahal mosque is a mosque built by a king for his wife as proof of how much he loves his wife even though his wife is dead. India is also a country still thick with history and customs that are still preserved to this day, not only that, India also has tourist attractions that are not less interesting than other countries. imageI am also a fanatic of india all about india i would be interested to see it. I also collect lots of Indian tapes and I also admire the flm players in India not just because they are handsome but their acting is very animating role makes me very amazed to them! image image