Driving license- experience faced in Karnataka

in #esteem6 years ago

image

( source - pixabay.com )

License - An government authorization for the citizen to drive the vehicle. Before that we need to prepare for many practice. I mean take practice from police how to escape from them. This year only I got my driveing license. Me and my sister together went to RTO office to make a test drive before the officials. Am good in car and two wheelers but my sister poor in car compared to scooty. But actually the shit happened in real life she rejected for scooty drive and I failed in car driving 😂🤣. OMG! No one expected this. Next day we went for retry test he approved both of us without any driving test. Then only I got info that our broker paid him and corrected him on the way.
This is long after making post in this account. I hope everyone will support for me 😉
Naresh am sorry for wrong this with this account 😂
steemit-border

Do you use eSteem? eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps. eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.
Download eSteem for your Mobile📱 Android devices Google Play Store IOS devices Apple Store Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻 Available for all OS Github
*** ###
Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT
###
Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp
steemit-border