JOIN ME CELEBRATE A DEAR FRIEND

in #esteem6 years ago

This day is a very special day💃🏽💃🏽,, Nigeria scored two against Iceland and I'm so happy right now.

Its supposed to be a special day now, you know why? Its my favorite lady's birthday... Can you guess???
GBWA-20180622151445.jpg
You already know its @midesignature birthday today and her birthday brought good luck for NigeriaHappy birthday to that beautiful lady that we share most things in common..
GBWA-20180621133857.jpg

Happy birthday to a fellow June born
Happy birthday to a fellow steemian
Happy birthday to a fellow legal hustler
Happy to a fellow independent lady
Happy birthday to a fellow entrepreneur
Happy birthday to a fellow warrior.
OPEN LETTER TO THE CELEBRANT
@midesignature, thanks for being my secret source of strength, thanks for being a friend, thanks for standing by me despite not knowing me. Thanks for being real, thanks for everything. I promise to always stand by you and love you till the end of time. Much love from your dear @mzajoke
On this day I wish you more of what you wish yourself, may you forever be happy... May God grant all your heart desire and make you bigger and stronger. New age with all the blessings you desire baby
Thanks for reading
God bless you
I remain @mzajoke

Sort:  

Happy Birthday to your friend. I'm still in happy mood celebrating our dear super eagles

Hi. @mzajoke. Happy birthday to @midesignature !! Have a nice day !

Wow😍😍. Thank you Love. You are the best of your kind. I really appreciate. I love you sis

Wow...congratulation the "dear friend". Though am seeing this late but all the same, its worth identifying with.

Yes, I know her but didn't know she was this beautiful. Happy belated birthday to her