You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Use eSteem App, A Steem App with Amazing Features

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

This is a really powerful post you have here @ilyastarar. eSTEEM app is one of my best apps on the phone right now coz I use it everyday. Feels very close and cool. Also it pretty easy for anyone to use esp. newbies.

I see you are a member of #SteemitBloggers so I want to give you a tip...
You should have submitted this post with Utopian. You will benefit more because this article deserves a major upvote at least $20.

If you want to learn how to use Utopian, check this link: https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@nairadaddy/how-to-earn-with-utopian-io-for-your-contributions-to-open-source-projects-a-7-step-guide

Cheers!

#Hug-Challenge!

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I heard about the platform but never tried. I will for sure remake a post about esteem there now. Thanks for the heads up!