manipulasi art digital fish pirate boat

in #esteem6 years ago

hello everyone

  • hi in this conversation i am doing a work of art that follows the journey of a photoshop editing contest and the art of life that is bright and can be done for home painting and need process to do this kind of thing, and i am very happy to do this nice editing thing. >

  • I made this editing to contest a work of art that I did to gain success by winning a contest and I am happy to see the work of this editing and I am proud to be able to do deep art of imagination.

Screenshot_13

Screenshot_12

  • In the case of my editing this takes a very long time but not long jugak ya because an editing process is very careful lest the results are satisfactory and the image was clear and pure.

  • this editing trip to do and edit with photoshop as well as adobe manipulation i very sukak doing this way in terms of art.

May I succeed in this art program in manipulation.