About the person of a major failure

in #esteem6 years ago

Harvard University did a research. Too much to share and save your valuable warning text ....

A key person
Is as follows.

  1. Being hesitant (13%)

None unequivocally determined, I just This just in That basically enthusiasts enthusiasts, This time, though, it has enthusiasts enthusiasts aged, when lots of people. False Fears Fears give hesitant to occur. 100% what you do, there is no opportunity.

  1. Procrastination (9%)

abolish, abolish, Tomorrow, I can not finish tomorrow still do not work anymore. A little spending money. Tomorrow it will. I'll get on to the next person works in the main content.

  1. Straw fire behavior (8%)

The matter being no end of good, A copy of the letter would read or read carefully, determined to finish the first 10 face the kind of works that can cheer. Very well, 0 going down. Like when 'Yes, Later fizzle. 0 now. Work began a. Stock up Earnestly tries. Are ready for a good job, Means any fizzle.

  1. He declined to fear (7%)

I loved, he refused to avoid embarrassment holiday, I'd like to hear people who love other people and from the grand When, sometimes very heavily. Occupation, The same opportunity. I can not yet, Never fear would deny pinch.

  1. Self (6%)

Suppose, This work may not work. I also had a chance to ကိုိုင်. But my family's honor ငှဲ့ Well, I do not see a lot of people. It is so small, I was afraid my body frame. ဟုို could work, Why, The want to be the work, Why is it out yourself, there are a lot of frames.

  1. If you want the truth, (7%)

False means. Too Fiction Fiction satisfaction within themselves generously means a kind of person. I want you know that whatever. Sometimes they work better than trying .Every time lottery just want to be alone. I want to rest overnight.

get. Argument is very high (22%)

Too many excuses, Too many reasons 0 contains about 22% in the South. They work two years is not working. Sometimes they find whatever weakness they always full reasons. Coworkers, due to take The employer, Enough said Parents, Friends, Government, factor considered. They never try them.

  1. They refused to learn (11%)
    Even if the content of learning. Efforts. After the first run.
    They matter, Where does it Completing work on the cervix. 0 thoroughly fulfill the cervix. Dimon blamed the cervix. What job do not know that there is a chance to learn. If you know they want to do. Less desire to work with mobile phones are playing. Sitting in a tea shop. The words say.
    In order to test yourself here. I miss some things. Try coconut. imagephoto credit: google image