Butterfly # photography

in #esteem6 years ago

Greetings to everyone.

On this cold night I will show photography a beautiful butterfly.

This type of butterfly often I see flying every day around my home page and on this day I managed to get some pictures of this butterfly, this butterfly belongs to the most benign type of butterfly among several other butterflies , he often perched on leaves or flowers, so to get a picture of this type of butterfly is easy.

Hopefully the photography from me on this night can entertain everything.


image


Salam untuk everyone.
Pada malam yang dingin ini saya akan memperlihatkan photography seekor kupu-kupu yang indah.
Jenis kupu-kupu ini sering Saya lihat beterbangan tiap hari disekitar halaman rumah saya dan pada hari ini saya berhasil mendapatkan beberapa gambar dari kupu-kupu ini, kupu-kupu jenis ini termasuk jenis kupu-kupu yang paling jinak diantara beberapa jenis kupu-kupu lainnya,dia sering hinggap di daun atau bunga-bunga,jadi untuk mendapatkan gambar kupu-kupu jenis ini tergolong mudah.
Semoga photography dari saya pada malam ini dapat menghibur semuanya.


image

image

image


follow me @nyelaju00