☘🌼🌞 The contest of Petals ☘🌼🌞 In the footsteps of the departing summer ☘🌼🌞

in #esteem β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello my readers! I'm very glad to see you at my place

Today I'm in a great mood, I took pictures of flowers.

In the footsteps of the passing summer, I wanted to take pictures of this withering beauty.

☘🌼🌞

image

☘🌼🌞

image

☘🌼🌞

image

What nevertheless beautiful these last flowering in summer. In photography, I'm more of an amateur. I'm far from professionals, but I try to make beautiful pictures.

Look at what a beautiful purple flower. Unfortunately, he has outlived his and withers.

Lilac miracle, for the last time this year makes happy us by the beauty. And we will see this beautiful flower only next year in summer...

By the way, friends, now I are on twitter

!!! Join!!!

Photos are made on Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 phone

Thanks for the idea @adrianobalan and @sardrt.

The Petals contests are:
Sunday- #rosesopenweekend (ends on saturday)
Monday- #flowers (ends on sunday)
Wednesday- #pinkflowerday (ends on tuesday)
Friday- #yellowflowerday (ends on thursday)

Sort: Β 

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!