You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do I Make The Switch...?

in #esteem5 years ago

So sad but reality,,, @partiko was so easy to use even today.. I want esteemapp but so hard for me using mobile phone,, I want @esteemapp too even before the coming of partiko but the issue is, it will always required me to log in thought I was not logging it out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah I heard there are some tricks to using it...I'll be playing with it this week to see how well I can adapt...Dang Partiko, why did you have to disappear...

I'm a working woman, need a quick posting without using eyeglasses though I was so busy but partiko is so good to be true friend and I got t 300k points,they paid it when I claimed it all... I hope it will be alright.

That's a good point...Partiko has a much bigger font size than eSteem....Gonna see if I can change that.

If esteemapp has the same font, I will used it all the time.. I need reading glass so I can't do magic in posting jejejeje when my boss will be watching me wearing reading eye glass.