ESteem (possible) bug

in #esteem7 years ago

While posting a new post, I attempted to add a picture and selected capture picture. I then gave it permission. The application than crashed, sadly it didn't give me the opportunity to report it so you can see the report. On restart, trying to add an image the same way says "Camera Canceled". I'm not sure if this is something you will be able to easily fix but it would be very cool to be able to capture images.
Thank you for reading. I will try to get this to happen again and get the stack trace to help debugging.

Sort:  

Esteem is not the official apps, obviously it will crash relatively easy and with no sign before. There is still some bugs besides what you mention. I do hope the developer could gix the bugs and I believe it will encourage more and more people to join the community and application.please developers.

Yes, I agree. But the act of reporting bugs to the developer is always a good thing and for that reason I will continue to do so :)