Beautiful flower # photography

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello all.
In this evening's post I will show you a beautiful flower photography.
This is the result of my photoshoot today in the hope of my neighbor's house, in this house there are several types of ornamental flowers are intentionally planted to beautify the home page.
I am photographing this flower because I love this flower, hope all the steemians also like with photography from me on this night.

image

image

Hello semua.
Pada postingan malam ini saya akan memperlihatkan satu photography bunga yang indah.
Ini adalah hasil pemotretan saya hari ini di harapkan rumah tetangga saya,di rumah ini ada beberapa jenis bunga hias yang sengaja ditanam untuk memperindah halaman rumahnya.
Saya memotret bunga ini karena saya suka dengan bunga ini, semoga steemians semua juga suka dengan photography dari saya pada malam ini.

image

image

image

thanks for visiting my blog

follow me @pelandox