Sunset # photography

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello all steemit friends.

Now I will try to share a photography of a very beautiful phenomenon when the sun sets on the western horizon.

I think this is a remarkable phenomenon we can not see every day, but such moments are rare.

That afternoon I was waiting to capture this beautiful moment, I managed to take some pictures for me to share this evening, I hope you all love and love it.


image

image


Hello sahabat steemit semua.
Sekarang saya akan coba membagikan sebuah photography satu fenomena yang sangat indah saat-saat matahari terbenam di ufuk barat.
Menurut saya ini adalah satu fenomena yang luar biasa yang tidak dapat kita lihat tiap hari,tapi momen seperti ini jarang terjadi.
Petang hari tadi saya sengaja menunggu untuk bisa mengabadikan momen yang indah ini,saya berhasil mengabadikan beberapa gambar untuk saya bagikan pada malam ini,semoga anda semua senang dan menyukainya.

image

image


follow me @pelandox