A new phase of me.

in #esteem5 years ago

The new year comes with its different peculiarities I can't really tell if it is new year or the words of @lordjames that has inspired this change in me.
image
I am quite picky, it's not a thing to be really proud of but let's just says its like that, I will pick at attitude knowing fully well that it may lead to quarrels.

I would just want to say my mind, and I don't really care who gets hurt with the words.

My take is clear my mind and be free at heart no matter the words spoken.

So while I am experiencing a new me, something happened, that would lead to a quarrel ordinarily.
However, I was able to keep calm and ignored as if nothing happened. Ignoring what would have lead to a duel of words.

So let me announce I am proud of this new me that I am becoming.

Am @prettyjules158.

Thank you for coming around.....

Sort:  

Beautiful sister hope you are doing good

Yes dear am good, thanks for your concern.

Miss you big sister

However, I was able to keep calm and ignored as if nothing happened.

Keeping calm in the face of challenges does not show weakness, but it is actually a sign of inner strength.

Nice one, Jules

It's not easy to be honest, but it worth it.

The new you is so good if you keep being that new you sister

Yeah you ability to control your temper and emotions when you are trigger for a reactions really shows how matured your are. Keep been yourself and celebrate yourself 👏

I am so happy seeing you with your new you. Forget about the Sorrows And Any Form Of Unpleasantness Of The Past You; Expectantly Focus On The New You Because There Are Great Things In Store For You.

One love my dear friend

So sweet, thanks.

Today you looking very beautiful my friend

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Yeah, Yeah, Yeah!!!

Hey Dear, It's good to keep calm in situations that may lead to something terrible that you could avoid. I like that you said you were able to Keep Calm

But, honestly just be yourself. Ordinarily, I do not think It is possible to change the human in us, so trying to do that may be more hurting than what we can imagine.

You Are PrettyJules Be The PrettyJules.

Be Good Dear,
Honourmaus Cares.

Congratulations @prettyjules158! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @prettyjules158! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko