You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THAI GREEN CURRY 🌿🥦🌿

in #esteem5 years ago

Surgery or not your food cooking and photographing skills haven’t missed a beat. I’m sorry to hear of your retirement Miss Lena, and I know I’m not the only one who thinks this when I say “thank you for giving us such a fun place to meet up every Monday. You better still hang around as promised because fruits and veggies just wouldn’t be fruits and veggies without you”. I’m wishing you a speedy recovery and hoping your other hand doesn’t give you anymore trouble. I’m still looking forward to your photography tips by the way 😉. Take care of yourself @lenasveganliving!

Sort:  

Awwwwww, thank you so much my Dear Puravidaville I really appreciate your heart touching words. And of course I make sure I always will be here as long as I can, because I love my FAV family 🍏🍉🍑💖😊💖🥑🌿🥦

Good! We need ya here sista.

Awwwwww 💖😍💖