"Tasak Telu" Karonese typical food for every Karonese custom event

in #esteem • 6 years ago

Hi!!

I am back 😋😋

Right now, i wanna share my story about my culture.

I am karonese, one of many ethnic group in Indonesia. As a karonese, we have our own culture and tradition. In a photo above, is when my parents give "tasak telu" to my sister and her husband and child. For your information, tasak telu is cook from chicken. Tasak telu is karonese typical food, and its so delicious.

We, as a Karonese, always make a Tasak Telu in every custom event such as new house, graduation, get married, pregnant etc.

Well

In a photo above

My family celebrate my sister's new house and when my parent pay their "obligation" to my niece, my sister's child. For your information, in Karonese, parents have a obligation to give their first grandchild from each of their daughter a gold ring, bracelet and necklace.

So thats all i can tell little about my culture, see you



Sort:  

hope you enjoyed your food :)

Thank you very much @makesushi
I hope i can enjoy your food too

well my recipes are on the internet, you can see a lot of them on my sushi youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/MakeSushi1/videos

Tajam x mata ediya liat ayam nya dek, hahahaha

I miss the cuisine hehe

Nanti kita buat ya bg, hehe @nazarul