Esteem - Have lost your memory to me? Poetry

in #esteem6 years ago

image

{English}

Have you lost your memory?

I stay here because of you.
From start to now.
There's no such thing as a benevolent whale here, just look at my last 2 days post without any of you hanging around.

Have I missed your memory?
Or am I not worthy of a place between your support?

I hear you are getting worldwide @ good-karma in your app @esteemapp. Is that why you forget me?
I will not beg on whales or dolphins, if I am not considered here, let me wrap it and I throw away my password so that no memory of my steemit will be lost.

I talked to myself and they asked me, I sat by myself from them because I thought I was talking to the app.
I do not care if anyone I meet will say you're a good person here.

imageSource

Esteem, do not forget us.
Along with the increase of your new tudmgas.

I'm nobody here.
But I want to be comfortable in this place.

Love you esteem.

image

{Bahasa Indonesia}

Telah hilangkah ingatanmu padaku?

Aku bertahan disini karena kamu.
Dari awal hingga sekarang.
Tak ada yang namanya paus baik hati disini, lihay postinganku 2 hari terkahir tanpa ada kamu menyambanginya.

Apakah aku telah luput dari ingatanmu?
Ataukah memang aku tak pantas mendapat tempat di antara nilai dukunganmu itu?

Kudengar kau semakin mendunia @good-karma dalam aplikasimu @esteemapp. Apakah karena itu kau melupakan aku?
Aku tak akan mengemis pada paus atau dolphin, jika aku tidak dianggap disini, biarkan ku bungkus dan ku buang pasword ku agar tak ada ingatanku akan steemit hilang.

Aku berbicara sendiri dan mereka meneetawaiku, aku duduk memlingkan diri dari mereka karena menganggap ku berbicara pada aplikasi.
Akuntak peduli siapaoun yang ku jumpai akannku katakan kau orang yang oernah baik disini.

imageSource

Esteem, jangan lupakan kami.
Seiring dengan bertambahnya tudmgas baru mu.

Aku bukan siapa-siapa disini.
Namun aku ingin nyaman ditempat ini.

Love you estem

27/05/2018 @putribalqis