Benalmadena Marina

in #esteem5 years ago

m 1.jpg

The Benalmadena Marina, or Puerto Marina Benalmadena is where I turn around, at the end of my 30 minutes’ walk, or 45 minutes’ walk – depending on which route I take. The place is always bustling and teeming with people, a hot hub. And it was only after looking at the site below that I understood why.

Click here to read about Benalmadena’s Marina.

This is from the link above. “Benalmadena Puerto Marina rates amongst the best in the world, proof of which is the fact that it is several times winner of the ‘Best Marina in the World’ award. With 1,100 moorings for boats of all nationalities and up to 6 meters long, Benalmadena Port – ‘Puerto Marina’ is one of the Costa del Sol’s busiest centres by day and night. For the energetic, the nightlife carries on in sophisticated bars and clubs.”

I don't have pictures of the the mall, or shops, or eateries to show. It is a busy place and there are many people walking to and fro. I am too much of a gentleman to go around sticking the camera in people's face. I won't like it when somebody does that, so it is only right that I refrain from doing that. If the place is not so busy, I could perhaps take a few discreetly, but with the never ending stream of people walking to and fro, it is quite difficult for that. I wouldn't be able to get a good picture.

You have to picture it in your mind - busy mall... plenty of shops... people in shops... more people in the restaurants... even more people walking on the promenade. There! You get the picture.

m 3.jpg

0mhkwoioii.png

Thank you for stopping by. If you like the post, please give it a vote. Resteem it if you think it worthy. Follow @quotes-haven if you like humour, quotes and reading about Life.
Cheers!
Previous post: -

Donkeys and Goats and...

Sort:  

A busy place, indeed! 1000 boats. Wow! Your photos are lovely!

Thank you Melinda. Yes, the place is always very busy.

Beautiful shots! The weather looks lovely!

Thank you @goat-girlz. That's what Spain is known for as well - nice, sunny weather.

I clicked the link and found it beautiful as well as busy.

Yes, it is as you said. 😊

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you @esteemapp for your support.

Howdy sir Vincent! I know why there's so many people there, it's because it's a busy place. But we get no photos so it looks like a ghost town. Everyone else on steemit can take photos but not sir Vincent. I think you might need to talk with your shrink.

Never mind. I will talk to myself.

oh you are your own shrink! lol...and cost a lot less! lol.