Benefits of cucumber

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello steemit friends ... !!!
Good night loyal friend in steemit apakabar all friend .. !!

On this occasion I will post about the benefits of cucumbers good for health .. !!

image

Here are 10 benefits of cucumber for our health:

Controlling high blood pressure. ...

Streamlining digestion. ...

Kidney health. ...

Lowering blood sugar levels. ...

Lower cholesterol. ...

Increase endurance & prevent dehydration. ...

Prevent cancer. ...

Maintain eye health.

image

I took it with my own camera phone in my garden

Do not forget uvote and restrem thanks all .. !!

Sort:  

Cucumbers are very healthy. I adore the fresh crisp taste of them. Unfortunately, there are always exceptions – for example, my husband has a spastic colon and cucumbers (especially these seed-heavy ones like you’ve pictured) are one of those things that really set off his condition. It’s really hard on him; he LOVES cucumbers. I’ve found if use Persian cucumber or English cucumbers, he has less difficulty, especially if I remove the seeds. I think, too, as a personal preference, that the small Persian cucumbers have a better flavor, especially for mast-e-khiar (it’s a Persian yoghurt and cucumber sauce).

thank you for love cucumber.