Introduction (perkenalan diri)

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
Hello steemian.
My name is Ramulah binti Wahab, I'm a woman from aceh born in 1988.
I work as a teacher at a private high school in aceh utara.
I learned about steemit be my friends, hoping that every post I read and learned by the people and useful for generations, in this steemit I will share my experiences in educating, and certainly will also post something interesting apart from teaching experience , such as flowers, food, and unique images.


Nama saya Ramulah binti Wahab, saya seorang wanita dari aceh lahir pada tahun 1988.
Saya bekerja sebagai guru di sebuah SMA swasta di aceh utara.
Saya belajar tentang menanamkan diri menjadi teman saya, dengan harapan setiap tulisan yang saya baca dan pelajari oleh orang-orang dan berguna selama beberapa generasi, di dalam steemit ini saya akan berbagi pengalaman saya dalam mendidik, dan tentunya juga akan memposting sesuatu yang menarik selain pengalaman mengajar, seperti bunga , makanan, dan gambar unik.

image
Being a teacher is a very fun job for me, because every day I am entertained by my teaching routines and interact with students.
However, it does not mean the profession as a teacher just to have fun with learners. Rather I have to sharpen my brain so that learning materials can be channeled easily to learners.


Menjadi guru adalah pekerjaan yang sangat menyenangkan bagi saya, karena setiap hari saya dihibur oleh rutinitas mengajar saya dan selalu dapat berinteraksi dengan siswa-siswi saya.
Meskipun demikian, bukan berarti profesi guru hanya sekedar untuk bersenang-senang dengan peserta didik. Melainkan saya harus mengasah otak saya agar materi pembelajaran dapat tersalur dengan mudah kepada peserta didik.

image

For each teacher, it requires further education in the form of methods, models, and educational styles. This needs to be done by every teacher in order to create effective learning and material distribution quickly.
Therefore I made myself a part of steemit users in the hope that I can find educational materials and trainings here.



Bagi setiap guru dibutuhkan pendidikan lanjutan berupa metode, model, dan gaya mendidik. Hal ini perlu dilakukan oleh setiap guru agar terciptanya pembelajaran yang efektif serta tersalur materi dengan cepat.
Maka dari itu saya menjadikan diri bagian dari pengguna steemit dengan harapan saya dapat menemukan materi dan pelatihan-pelatihan kependidikan di sini.


Follow me on steemit @ ramulah95

Sort:  

wow a teacher.. welcome to steemit

Salam kenal kak ramulah
Welcome to steemit