My crush

in #esteem5 years ago

Hi steemian...
Here is a prose about a recent crush. Lol💖💖
image
I have a crush
Oh, our love isn't a rush
He lives on the street next to mine
I need to steal him, so he can be mine

My crush, our love in rush
So cute and sweet
I need his pin, so we can tweet
So fine and fair and thick
His lips soft and pink

My crush
He won't pass by...
When I had my makeups on
When I had my wig styled
When I had my dress ironed

My crush
*He would only pass by... *
When I had my wigs off
When i had my face bare
When I had my breast loosed

So I saw my crush today
He looks me right in the eye
Shyly I looked away
I can only wonder
Does my crush crush on me?


Much love from me to you, thanks for reading❤❤❤

Be you!

Sort:  

Cute poem!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.