Who?

in #esteem6 years ago

image[image source] (pixabay.com)

I'm tried...
I need rest
I'm lonely
I need comfort
I'm too quite
I need distractions
I'm down
I need to get tipsy


Can you for once?
Can you for once forget about life and the future?
Can you for once forget your worst pain and past fear?
Can you for once forget your problems ever exist?
Can you for once live life as it come?
Don't feed me with too much, I can't swallow
One worry after the other please
Could all these just pass like a dream?


I need someone to talk to...
A stranger who won't judge me...
Someone I can like easily, I need someone to tell my feelings to.. Who won't crucify me or praise me...
I just need someone to listen!
I'm tried of talking to my self, being in my own company makes me think alot.
I need distractions🧟‍♀

I think I need a best friend


To me
To you
The future looks blank
It not blur
Stark blank
I can't even see a hole of light
Not even a fraction of ray


Have you ever noticed your own company becomes so tiring?....


This and many more are the taught running through my head...
I think my busy head needs rest.


Thanks for stopping by, much love from me to you
Don't forget to...

Be you!