Favorite colors

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Hello everyone. I want to write about my favorite colors.

Everything in the world have their own colors. In some experiments, some living things do not see all colors and some also see black & white only. Some can see many colors but having some colors they can't see too.

For Humans, God give the sight to colors and human's eye can see all colors. But some people can't see the some colors like red and green. They only see blue, black etc. The world called them color blinds.

image

As for me, I can see all colors. Thanks to my mom and dad, because they gave me a perfect eyes.
I love all colors but especially i like is green.

Yes, green is my most favorite color because green make me more fresh and strong mind. When I feel tired with daily stress, I go to a place like a park where have many trees and plants. I gave time to look them and I do not tough anything in my head when i looking them.

Every time I do like this, after 15 min later, I become more happy and more clear in my mind. I feel refreshed and more good.

The second favorite color is Red. Because Red is the color of Brave, energy and fire, blood etc.
Light red represents joy, sexuality, passion, sensitivity and love.

And Red in useful in design to make some banner on website etc.
I like red because Red is the color of brave. When I seeing Red colors, I feel more confidence to pass through the daily life difficulties.

If someone ask you that which color do you like best, which color will be your answer?

image

Please follow and support me to grow on steemit.

New Steemit Writer,
@the red one (redflower)

Sort:  

Hey @redflower6, gotta love Steemit! Still awesome platform and community and it's nice having great people contribute so we all benefit. Keep up the good work! Cheers!

This post has received a 0.90% upvote from thanks to: @redflower6.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

this post has received 43 upvotes from @upbot43

Congratulations @redflower6! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @redflower6! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!